2019 Payout Schedule

Settlement date Invoice dates   Trans payout dates
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 December 11 through  December 17   December 04 through  December 10
Tue, Jan 01, 2019 December 18 through  December 24   December 11 through  December 17
Tue, Jan 08, 2019 December 25 through  December 31   December 18 through  December 24
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 January 01 through  January 07   December 25 through  December 31
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 January 08 through  January 14   January 01 through  January 07
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 January 15 through  January 21   January 08 through  January 14
Tue, Feb 05, 2019 January 22 through  January 28   January 15 through  January 21
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 January 29 through  February 04   January 22 through  January 28
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 February 05 through  February 11   January 29 through  February 04
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 February 12 through  February 18   February 05 through  February 11
Tue, Mar 05, 2019 February 19 through February 25   February 12 through February 18
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 February 26 through  March 04   February 19 through  February 25
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 March 05 through  March 11   February 26 through  March 04
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 March 12 through  March 18   March 05 through  March 11
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 March 19 through  March 25   March 12 through  March 18
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 March 26 through  April 01   March 19 through  March 25
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 April 02 through  April 08   March 26 through  April 01
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 April 09 through  April 15   April 02 through  April 08
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 April 16 through  April 22   April 09 through  April 15
Tue, May 07, 2019 April 23 through  April 29   April 16 through  April 22
Tue, May 14, 2019 April 30 through  May 06   April 23 through  April 29
Tue, May 21, 2019 May 07 through  May 13   April 30 through  May 06
Tue, May 28, 2019 May 14 through  May 20   May 07 through  May 13
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 May 21 through  May 27   May 14 through  May 20
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 May 28 through  June 03   May 21 through  May 27
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 June 04 through  June 10   May 28 through  June 03
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 June 11 through  June 17   June 04 through  June 10
Tue, Jul 02, 2019 June 18 through  June 24   June 11 through  June 17
Tue, Jul 09, 2019 June 25 through  July 01   June 18 through  June 24
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 July 02 through  July 08   June 25 through  July 01
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 July 09 through  July 15   July 02 through  July 08
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 July 16 through  July 22   July 09 through  July 15
Tue, Aug 06, 2019 July 23 through  July 29   July 16 through  July 22
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 July 30 through  August 05   July 23 through  July 29
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 August 06 through  August 12   July 30 through  August 05
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 August 13 through  August 19   August 06 through  August 12
Tue, Sep 03, 2019 August 20 through  August 26   August 13 through  August 19
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 August 27 through  September 02   August 20 through  August 26
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 September 03 through  September 09   August 27 through  September 02
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 September 10 through  September 16   September 03 through  September 09
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 September 17 through  September 23   September 10 through  September 16
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 September 24 through  September 30   September 17 through  September 23
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 October 01 through  October 07   September 24 through  September 30
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 October 08 through  October 14   October 01 through  October 07
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 October 15 through  October 21   October 08 through  October 14
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 October 22 through  October 28   October 15 through  October 21
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 October 29 through  November 04   October 22 through  October 28
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 November 05 through  November 11   October 29 through  November 04
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 November 12 through  November 18   November 05 through  November 11
Tue, Dec 03, 2019 November 19 through  November 25   November 12 through  November 18
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 November 26 through  December 02   November 19 through  November 25
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 December 03 through  December 09   November 26 through  December 02
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 December 10 through  December 16   December 03 through  December 09
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 December 17 through  December 23   December 10 through  December 16
Tue, Jan 07, 2020 December 24 through  December 30   December 17 through  December 23
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 December 31 through  January 06   December 24 through  December 30
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 January 07 through  January 13   December 31 through  January 06
  • 130
  • 08-Mar-2019
  • 348 Views